Skip to main content
Abdeckung

Companies

 

Made in Buch

Berlin-Buch, with its long tradition of excellent biomedical basic and clinical research as well as clinical expertise, is an ideal environment for life science companies. The campus atmosphere is conducive to scientific exchange, technology transfer and collaborative projects. Currently, approximately 61 companies are located on campus and employ around 800 people.

More than 40 of these companies are in the biotech sector, several others offer services for the life science industry. The business fields of the companies range from medical technology products, molecular biological diagnostics and treatments, preclinical pharmacological and pharmacogenomic tests, RNA technologies, the search for pharma-relevant target molecules, production and testing of drugs and the analysis and synthesis of biomolecules.

„Made in Buch“ stands for high quality and innovation in the life sciences.

Chart Companies

Drug Development

The development of biotechnologically produced drugs has made it possible to treat diseases at their cause, to do this more efficiently and with fewer side effects, or even to cure diseases. This is the focus of five biotechnology companies on Campus Berlin-Buch. The spectrum of their drug development includes highly specific cancer antibodies (Glycotope GmbH), novel treatments targeting the cause of heart failure (Berlin Cures GmbH) or atrial fibrillation (OMEICOS Therapeutics GmbH), extremely effective antibiotics (MerLion Pharmaceuticals) and RNAi-based therapeutics for systemic cancers that can selectively regulate disease-related genes (Silence Therapeutics).
located on campus Berlin Buch
Berlin Cures GmbH

more …

Drug Development

located on campus Berlin Buch
Cellphenomics GmbH

more …

Drug Development, Services for Biotech & Pharma

located on campus Berlin Buch
Glycotope GmbH

more …

Drug Development

located on campus Berlin Buch
MerLion Pharmaceuticals GmbH

more …

Drug Development

located on campus Berlin Buch
OMEICOS Therapeutics GmbH

more …

Drug Development

Logo Silence Therapeutics GmbH
Silence Therapeutics GmbH

more …

Drug Development, Drug Delivery

located on campus Berlin Buch
T-Knife GmbH

more …

Drug Development

Drug Delivery

To ensure that biotechnologically produced drugs are not recognized as foreign by the immune system and eliminated prematurely from the body, biotechnology uses different methods for modifying them so that effective drug delivery is possible. celares gmbh is specialized in modifying biopharmaceuticals with polyethylene glycols (PEG), through which active ingredients have a longer effect in the body and are more soluble. Whereas in this technology the ingredients are chemically coupled with PEG, Alrise Biosystems GmbH encapsulates biotechnological ingredients with a microparticle envelope. This envelope prevents the drugs from decomposing in the liver, but instead allows them to be released in a controlled manner into the body. The above technologies not only reduce side effects; the drugs also need to be taken less frequently. Drug delivery is not only interesting for newly developed substances: Biopharmaceuticals already on the market can gain new patent protection with the aid of a new form of administration.
ALRISE
ALRISE Biosystems GmbH

more …

Drug Delivery

located on campus Berlin Buch
CELARES GmbH

more …

Drug Delivery

Logo Silence Therapeutics GmbH
Silence Therapeutics GmbH

more …

Drug Development, Drug Delivery

Molecular Diagnostics

Through detailed molecular diagnosis, subgroups of diseases can be defined and targeted treatments can be developed. For example, it is thus possible to treat patients with cancer or autoimmune diseases with very specific acting therapeutic antibodies. The company BioTeZ Berlin-Buch GmbH has developed a monitoring system with which for the first time physicians can determine during treatment what effect the drug has on the individual patient and what dosage he/she still needs. Thus, the treatment can be optimized for the individual patient, which may in the end also be much more cost effective. INVITEK Molecular GmbH offers customized solutions for the manual and automatic preparation of samples for molecular biological diagnostic methods, such as DNA and RNA analysis. Nucleic acid isolation and purification are offered by AJ Innuscreen GmbH. The company’s portfolio also includes molecular biological reagent systems as well as technologies and products for molecular diagnostics. Molecular diagnostics also have applications in food technology: The company aokin AG is specialized in rapid precision analysis of toxins: With the aokin system, mold in grain shipments can be identified within minutes. Congen Biotechnologie GmbH develops and produces PCR-based detection methods for agricultural and food analysis. This makes it possible to identify genetically modified plants, allergens or pathogenic bacteria and viruses.
located on campus Berlin Buch
8sens.biognostic GmbH

more …

Molecular Diagnostics

located on campus Berlin Buch
AJ Innuscreen GmbH

more …

Molecular Diagnostics

located on campus Berlin Buch
AOKIN AG

more …

Molecular Diagnostics, Services for Biotech & Pharma

located on campus Berlin Buch
ART-CHEM GmbH

more …

Molecular Diagnostics, Services for Biotech & Pharma

located on campus Berlin Buch
ASC Oncology GmbH

more …

Molecular Diagnostics

located on campus Berlin Buch
BioTeZ Berlin-Buch GmbH

more …

Molecular Diagnostics, Services for Biotech & Pharma

located on campus Berlin Buch
Congen Biotechnologie GmbH

more …

Molecular Diagnostics

located on campus Berlin Buch
E.R.D.E.-AAK-Diagnostik GmbH

more …

Molecular Diagnostics

located on campus Berlin Buch
EMP Biotech GmbH

more …

Molecular Diagnostics, Services for Biotech & Pharma

Logo engine
engine – the biomarker company (in.vent Diagnostica GmbH)

more …

Molecular Diagnostics

located on campus Berlin Buch
F&F LifeScience GmbH

more …

Molecular Diagnostics

located on campus Berlin Buch
Leonyte Biosystems GmbH

more …

Molecular Diagnostics

located on campus Berlin Buch
OctreoPharm Sciences GmbH

more …

Molecular Diagnostics

located on campus Berlin Buch
PentixaPharm GmbH

more …

Molecular Diagnostics

located on campus Berlin Buch
STRATEC Molecular GmbH

more …

Molecular Diagnostics

Medical Technology

Eckert & Ziegler Strahlen- und Medizintechnik AG, one of the leading manufacturers of isotope technology components, is located on Campus Berlin-Buch. In the field of radiation therapy the company produces small permanent radioactive implants (so-called seeds) to treat prostate cancer and radioactive applicators for treating tumors in the eye. The medical technical products of Eckert & Ziegler AG also include sealed radioactive sources for medical imaging. MRI.TOOLS GmbH is one of the young campus companies. It focuses on improving cross-sectional imaging techniques in medicine. MRI.TOOLS has developed, for the first time, a method to produce high-resolution, precise images of the beating heart. It synchronizes the rapid heartbeat with the imaging of modern diagnostic techniques such as CT, MRI or PET.
Eckert & Ziegler Logo
Eckert & Ziegler BEBIG GmbH

more …

Medical Technology

Logo Eckert & Ziegler Strahlen- und Medizintechnik AG
Eckert & Ziegler Strahlen- und Medizintechnik AG

more …

Medical Technology, Services for Biotech & Pharma

located on campus Berlin Buch
ImplaSens GmbH

more …

Medical Technology

mritools
MRI.TOOLS GmbH

more …

Medical Technology

located on campus Berlin Buch
NIKON GmbH

more …

Medical Technology

located on campus Berlin Buch
PharmaImage Biomarker Solutions GmbH

more …

Medical Technology

located on campus Berlin Buch
Satina Medical UG

more …

Medical Technology

located on campus Berlin Buch
WISE S.r.l.

more …

Medical Technology

Services for Biotech & Pharma

Many service providers have settled near the research institutions and biotech companies on Campus Berlin-Buch. In the Incubation Center of Campus Berlin-Buch BIOSYNTAN GmbH produces 1,500 custom-designed peptides a year in state-of-the-art laboratories. Peptides and special bioorganic substances are synthesized in high purity on the scale of 1 to 500 mg. Besides standard syntheses, special syntheses are performed of specific peptides, e.g. peptides with fluorescence markers and hapten modifications. The company emp Biotech GmbH produces biologically active molecules and specialty and fine chemicals, among others chromatographic materials in extremely high quality. Lipidomix GmbH is a specialized lipid analysis lab on campus, which conducts high-throughput lipidomic analysis, in particular eicosanoids. It is based on rapid-resolution-HPLC in combination with triplequad tandem mass spectrometry. Lipidomix develops and validates analysis methods for areas in the life sciences, food monitoring, forensics and others.
Logo 1717LifeScienceVenturesGmbH
1717 Life Science Ventures GmbH

more …

Services for Biotech & Pharma

Logo AdG
Akademie der Gesundheit Berlin-Brandenburg e.V.

more …

Services for Biotech & Pharma

located on campus Berlin Buch
AOKIN AG

more …

Molecular Diagnostics, Services for Biotech & Pharma

located on campus Berlin Buch
ART-CHEM GmbH

more …

Molecular Diagnostics, Services for Biotech & Pharma

located on campus Berlin Buch
Ascenion GmbH

more …

Services for Biotech & Pharma

biosyntan Logo
Biosyntan Gesellschaft für bioorganische Synthese mbH

more …

Services for Biotech & Pharma

located on campus Berlin Buch
BioTeZ Berlin-Buch GmbH

more …

Molecular Diagnostics, Services for Biotech & Pharma

located on campus Berlin Buch
Campus Berlin-Buch GmbH

more …

Services for Biotech & Pharma

located on campus Berlin Buch
Cellphenomics GmbH

more …

Drug Development, Services for Biotech & Pharma

Logo Eckert & Ziegler Strahlen- und Medizintechnik AG
Eckert & Ziegler Strahlen- und Medizintechnik AG

more …

Medical Technology, Services for Biotech & Pharma

located on campus Berlin Buch
EMP Biotech GmbH

more …

Molecular Diagnostics, Services for Biotech & Pharma

located on campus Berlin Buch
EU-OPENSCREEN ERIC

more …

Services for Biotech & Pharma

located on campus Berlin Buch
Hermes-Analytik

more …

Services for Biotech & Pharma

located on campus Berlin Buch
LIPIDOMIX GmbH

more …

Services for Biotech & Pharma

located on campus Berlin Buch
Roboklon GmbH

more …

Services for Biotech & Pharma

Services

Various companies benefit from the biomedical profile of Campus Berlin-Buch. For example, Ascenion GmbH, a company specialized in the life sciences, provides support for public research institutions in the protection and exploitation of their intellectual property, advises spin-offs and is involved in founding companies. The Akademie der Gesundheit uses the campus labs to train professionals in the health sector.
located on campus Berlin Buch
Broma-Elektroanlagen GmbH

more …

Services

located on campus Berlin Buch
Café Max

more …

Services

located on campus Berlin Buch
Circle institute GmbH

more …

Services

located on campus Berlin Buch
Fahrradwerkstatt (Bicycle Repair Shop)

more …

Services

located on campus Berlin Buch
GRG Dienstleistungsgruppe

more …

Services

located on campus Berlin Buch
KFZ-Werkstatt- Grieben

more …

Services

located on campus Berlin Buch
Patentanwalt Dr. Baumbach

more …

Services

located on campus Berlin Buch
SEHstern e.V.

more …

Services

direkt zum Inhalt springen
Abdeckung

Unternehmen

 

Made in Buch

Der Gesundheitsstandort Buch bietet ein ideales Umfeld für Life-Science-Unternehmen: Exzellente biomedizinische Grundlagen- und klinische Forschung sowie klinische Expertise haben hier eine lange Tradition. Die Campusatmosphäre befördert den Austausch von Know-how, einen Technologietransfer und gemeinsame Projekte. Derzeit forschen, entwickeln und produzieren Im BiotechPark Berlin-Buch 67 Unternehmen mit 800 Mitarbeitern.

Mehr als 40 davon sind Biotechnologiefirmen, einige weitere haben sich auf Dienstleistungen für die Life Science Branche spezialisiert. Im Spektrum ihrer Geschäftsfelder finden sich medizintechnische Produkte, molekularbiologische Diagnostika und Therapien, präklinische pharmakologische und pharmakogenomische Tests, RNA-Technologien, Suche nach pharmarelevanten Zielmolekülen, Herstellung und Prüfung von Arzneimitteln sowie Analytik und Synthese von Biomolekülen.

„Made in Buch“ steht für hohe Qualität und Innovation der Unternehmen im BiotechPark Berlin-Buch.

Diagramm: Aufteilung der Firmen auf Biotech-Branchen

Drug Development

Biotechnologisch hergestellte Arzneimittel ermöglichen es, Krankheiten ursächlich, effizient und mit weniger Nebenwirkungen zu behandeln oder sogar zu heilen. Dies steht im Fokus der Biotechnologie-Unternehmen auf dem Campus Berlin-Buch. Die Spannbreite ihrer Arzneimittelentwicklungen reicht von hochspezifischen Krebsantikörpern (Glycotope GmbH) über neue Medikamente für die ursächliche Therapie von Herzschwäche (Berlin Cures GmbH) oder Vorhofflimmern (OMEICOS Therapeutics GmbH)und extrem wirksame Antibiotika (Merlion Pharmaceuticals) bis hin zu RNAi-basierten Therapeutika für systemische Krebserkrankungen, die gezielt krankheitsrelevante Gene regulieren können (Silence Therapeutics).
located on campus Berlin Buch
Berlin Cures GmbH

mehr …

Drug Development

located on campus Berlin Buch
Cellphenomics GmbH

mehr …

Drug Development, Services for Biotech & Pharma

located on campus Berlin Buch
Glycotope GmbH

mehr …

Drug Development

located on campus Berlin Buch
MerLion Pharmaceuticals GmbH

mehr …

Drug Development

located on campus Berlin Buch
OMEICOS Therapeutics GmbH

mehr …

Drug Development

Logo Silence Therapeutics GmbH
Silence Therapeutics GmbH

mehr …

Drug Development, Drug Delivery

located on campus Berlin Buch
T-Knife GmbH

mehr …

Drug Development

Drug Delivery

Damit biotechnologisch hergestellte Arzneimittel vom Immunsystem nicht als Fremdkörper erkannt und vom Körper zu früh abgebaut werden, nutzt die Biotechnologie verschiedene Wege, sie so zu verändern, dass eine wirksame „Darreichung“ (Drug Delivery) möglich wird. Die celares GmbH ist darauf spezialisiert, Biopharmazeutika mit Polyethylenglykolen (PEG) zu modifizieren, wodurch die Wirkstoffe unter anderem länger im Körper wirken können und besser löslich werden. Während die Wirkstoffe bei dieser Technologie mit dem PEG chemisch gekoppelt werden, verleiht die Alrise Biosystems GmbH biotechnologischen Wirkstoffen eine Hülle aus Mikropartikeln. Diese Hülle bewirkt beispielsweise, dass die Medikamente nicht in der Leber zersetzt, sondern im Körper nach und nach abgegeben werden können. Durch die genannten Technologien reduzieren sich nicht nur die Nebenwirkungen. Auch die Häufigkeit der Einnahme kann verringert werden. Drug Delivery ist nicht nur interessant für neu entwickelte Wirkstoffe: Bereits am Markt befindliche Biopharmazeutika können mittels mit Hilfe einer neuen Darreichungsform einen erneuten Patentschutz erlangen.
Logo ALRISE Biosystems
ALRISE Biosystems GmbH

mehr …

Drug Delivery

located on campus Berlin Buch
CELARES GmbH

mehr …

Drug Delivery

Logo Silence Therapeutics GmbH
Silence Therapeutics GmbH

mehr …

Drug Development, Drug Delivery

Molecular Diagnostics

Durch eine detaillierte molekulare Diagnostik können Untergruppen von Krankheiten definiert und zielgerichtete Therapien entwickelt werden. So wird es zum Beispiel möglich, Patienten mit Krebs- oder Autoimmunerkrankungen mit sehr spezifisch wirkenden therapeutischen Antikörpern zu behandeln. Die BioTeZ Berlin-Buch GmbH hat ein Monitoring entwickelt, mit dessen Hilfe man erstmals bereits während der Therapie feststellen kann, wie das Medikament beim einzelnen Patienten wirkt und welche Dosis er weiterhin benötigt. Dadurch wird eine optimale, auf den Patienten abgestimmte Behandlung möglich, die zudem weitaus kostengünstiger sein kann. Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für die manuelle und automatische Vorbereitung von Proben für molekularbiologische Diagnostikverfahren, wie DNA- und RNA-Analyse, bietet die Firma INVITEK Molecular GmbH an. Nukleinsäure-Isolation und -Aufreinigung steht auch im Fokus der jungen Firma AJ Innuscreen GmbH. Ihr Portfolio umfasst auch molekularbiologische Reagenziensysteme sowie Technologien und Produkte zur molekularen Diagnostik. Molekulare Diagnostik findet auch in der Lebensmitteltechnologie Anwendung: So hat sich die aokin AG hat auf schnelle Präzisionsanalytik im Bereich Toxine spezialisiert: Mit dem aokinmycontrol System lassen sich zum Beispiel innerhalb weniger Minuten Schimmelpilze in Getreidelieferungen identifizieren. Die Congen Biotechnologie GmbH entwickelt und produziert PCR-basierte Nachweisverfahren für die Agrar- und Lebensmittelanalytik. Damit lassen sich beispielsweise gentechnisch veränderte Pflanzen, Allergene oder pathogene Bakterien und Viren identifizieren.
located on campus Berlin Buch
8sens.biognostic GmbH

mehr …

Molecular Diagnostics

located on campus Berlin Buch
AJ Innuscreen GmbH

mehr …

Molecular Diagnostics

located on campus Berlin Buch
AOKIN AG

mehr …

Molecular Diagnostics, Services for Biotech & Pharma

located on campus Berlin Buch
ART-CHEM GmbH

mehr …

Molecular Diagnostics, Services for Biotech & Pharma

located on campus Berlin Buch
ASC Oncology GmbH

mehr …

Molecular Diagnostics

located on campus Berlin Buch
BioTeZ Berlin-Buch GmbH

mehr …

Molecular Diagnostics, Services for Biotech & Pharma

located on campus Berlin Buch
Congen Biotechnologie GmbH

mehr …

Molecular Diagnostics

located on campus Berlin Buch
E.R.D.E.-AAK-Diagnostik GmbH

mehr …

Molecular Diagnostics

located on campus Berlin Buch
EMP Biotech GmbH

mehr …

Molecular Diagnostics, Services for Biotech & Pharma

logo engine
engine – the biomarker company (in.vent Diagnostica GmbH)

mehr …

Molecular Diagnostics

located on campus Berlin Buch
F&F LifeScience GmbH (LinusLifeScience)

mehr …

Molecular Diagnostics

located on campus Berlin Buch
Invitek Molecular GmbH

mehr …

Molecular Diagnostics

located on campus Berlin Buch
Leonyte Biosystems GmbH

mehr …

Molecular Diagnostics

located on campus Berlin Buch
OctreoPharm Sciences GmbH (Company of Ipsen)

mehr …

Molecular Diagnostics

located on campus Berlin Buch
PentixaPharm GmbH

mehr …

Molecular Diagnostics

Medical Technology

Mit der Eckert & Ziegler Strahlen- und Medizintechnik AG hat einer der führenden Hersteller von isotopentechnischen Produkten seinen Sitz auf dem Campus Berlin-Buch. Im Bereich Strahlentherapie stellt das Unternehmen unter anderem radioaktive Implantate gegen Prostatakrebs oder Applikatoren zur Behandlung von Krebserkrankungen des Auges her. Zu den Medizintechnikprodukten der Eckert & Ziegler AG gehören zum Beispiel auch umschlossene radioaktive Strahlenquellen für die medizinische Bildgebung. MRI.TOOLS GmbH ist eines der jungen Campus-Unternehmen. In seinem Fokus steht die Verbesserung schnittbildgebender Verfahren in der Medizin. So hat MRI.TOOLS ein Verfahren entwickelt, mit dem sich erstmals hochauflösende, präzise Bilder vom schlagenden Herzen erzeugen lassen. Es synchronisiert den schnellen Herzschlag mit der Bildgebung moderner Diagnoseverfahren wie CT, MRT oder PET.
Eckert & Ziegler BEBIG GmbH
Eckert & Ziegler BEBIG GmbH

mehr …

Medical Technology

Logo Eckert & Ziegler Strahlen- und Medizintechnik AG
Eckert & Ziegler Strahlen- und Medizintechnik AG

mehr …

Medical Technology, Services for Biotech & Pharma

located on campus Berlin Buch
ImplaSens Biosensoring GmbH

mehr …

Medical Technology

Logo MRI.TOOLS GmbH
MRI.TOOLS GmbH

mehr …

Medical Technology

located on campus Berlin Buch
NIKON GmbH

mehr …

Medical Technology

located on campus Berlin Buch
PI Solutions Group GmbH

mehr …

Medical Technology

located on campus Berlin Buch
Satina Medical UG

mehr …

Medical Technology

located on campus Berlin Buch
WISE S.r.l.

mehr …

Medical Technology

Services for Biotech & Pharma

Im Umfeld der Forschungseinrichtungen und Biotech-Unternehmen des Campus Berlin-Buch haben sich zahlreiche Dienstleister angesiedelt. Im Gründerzentrum des Campus Buch produziert die BIOSYNTAN GmbH in modernsten Laboren bis zu 1.500 maßgeschneiderte Peptide pro Jahr. In hoher Reinheit werden Peptide und spezielle bioorganische Stoffe im Maßstab von 1 bis 500 mg synthetisiert. Neben Standardsynthesen werden Sondersynthesen von speziellen Peptiden, z.B. Peptiden mit Fluoreszensmarkern sowie Haptenmodifizierungen vorgenommen. Die emp Biotech GmbH stellt biologisch aktive Moleküle sowie Spezial- und Feinchemikalien her, u.a. Chromatografie-Materialien in extrem hoher Qualität. Mit der Lipidomix GmbH befindet sich ein Speziallabor für Lipid-Analytik auf dem Campus, das Lipide, speziell Eicosanoide, im Hochdurchsatz analysiert. Grundlage ist die Rapid-Resolution-HPLC in Kombination mit Triplequad-Tandemmassenspektrometern. Lipidomix entwickelt und validiert entsprechende Analyseverfahren für die Gebiete Life Sciences, Lebensmittelüberwachung, Forensik und andere.
Logo 1717 Life Science Ventures GmbH
1717 Life Science Ventures GmbH

mehr …

Services for Biotech & Pharma

Logo AdG
Akademie der Gesundheit Berlin-Brandenburg e.V.

mehr …

Services for Biotech & Pharma

located on campus Berlin Buch
AOKIN AG

mehr …

Molecular Diagnostics, Services for Biotech & Pharma

located on campus Berlin Buch
ART-CHEM GmbH

mehr …

Molecular Diagnostics, Services for Biotech & Pharma

located on campus Berlin Buch
Ascenion GmbH

mehr …

Services for Biotech & Pharma

biosyntan Logo
Biosyntan Gesellschaft für bioorganische Synthese mbH

mehr …

Services for Biotech & Pharma

located on campus Berlin Buch
BioTeZ Berlin-Buch GmbH

mehr …

Molecular Diagnostics, Services for Biotech & Pharma

located on campus Berlin Buch
Campus Berlin-Buch GmbH

mehr …

Services for Biotech & Pharma

located on campus Berlin Buch
Cellphenomics GmbH

mehr …

Drug Development, Services for Biotech & Pharma

Logo Eckert & Ziegler Strahlen- und Medizintechnik AG
Eckert & Ziegler Strahlen- und Medizintechnik AG

mehr …

Medical Technology, Services for Biotech & Pharma

located on campus Berlin Buch
EMP Biotech GmbH

mehr …

Molecular Diagnostics, Services for Biotech & Pharma

located on campus Berlin Buch
EU-OPENSCREEN ERIC

mehr …

Services for Biotech & Pharma

located on campus Berlin Buch
Hermes-Analytik

mehr …

Services for Biotech & Pharma

located on campus Berlin Buch
LIPIDOMIX GmbH

mehr …

Services for Biotech & Pharma

located on campus Berlin Buch
Roboklon GmbH

mehr …

Services for Biotech & Pharma

Services

Verschiedene Unternehmen profitieren vom biomedzinischen Profil des Campus Berlin-Buch. Zum Beispiel unterstützt die auf Life Sciences spezialisierte Ascenion GmbH öffentliche Forschungseinrichtungen beim Schutz und der Verwertung ihres geistigen Eigentums, begleitet Spin-offs und beteiligt sich an Unternehmensgründungen. Die Akademie der Gesundheit nutzt auf dem Campus Labore zur Ausbildung von Fachkräften der Gesundheitswirtschaft.
located on campus Berlin Buch
Broma-Elektroanlagen GmbH

mehr …

Services

located on campus Berlin Buch
Café Max

mehr …

Services

located on campus Berlin Buch
Circle institute GmbH

mehr …

Services

located on campus Berlin Buch
Fahrradwerkstatt

mehr …

Services

located on campus Berlin Buch
GRG Dienstleistungsgruppe

mehr …

Services

located on campus Berlin Buch
KFZ-Werkstatt

mehr …

Services

located on campus Berlin Buch
Patentanwalt Dr. Baumbach

mehr …

Services

located on campus Berlin Buch
SEHstern e.V.

mehr …

Services