Skip to main content
Abdeckung

Health & Sports

 

CampusVital – Healthy Campus

CampusVital supports employees in achieving the best possible performance through health-promoting behavior in order to optimally master the challenges of everyday life. The on-site and online offers help to integrate exercise, relaxation and positive thinking into everyday working life.

Course room
Inside the fitness studio

CampusVitalCard

People who are employed on Campus Berlin-Buch benefit from the CampusVitalcard. This makes it possible for you to use a variety of health and prevention offers on campus. Within the scope of the model project to introduce corporate health management (CHM) on Campus Berlin-Buch, the CampusVitalCard is supported both by the health insurance company Techniker Krankenkasse and by the participating companies and institutions.

Award ceremony WRAM2020

Fitness & Courses

A prevention and fitness center on Campus Berlin-Buch offers health-oriented fitness training, an attractive course program and a variety of health activities. Here CampusVital members can improve their strength, endurance, coordination and physical fitness or find relaxation, assisted by a professional team of fitness trainers and sports scientists.

The CampusVital fitness studio offers fitness training, endurance training, group and circuit training as well as personal training.

CampusVitalCard

Digital Health Offers

Members take advantage of digital offers such as workouts and coaching sessions, they benefit from the flexible use of streaming offers as well as the podcasts of our partners. Participants receive valuable tips and additional motivation in the live coaching sessions with CampusVital trainers.  

Health Day

Who Cycles the Most?

In the annual "Who cycles the most?" competition between Berlin state companies, employees have brought the winner's trophy to the campus several times – and also saved CO2 emissions with healthy exercise.

Corporate Health Management

CampusVital is a joint initiative to promote the health of the people employed on Campus Berlin-Buch. To this end, the research institutions and companies of Campus Berlin-Buch have set up a joint corporate health management (CHM) system with the support of the health insurance company Techniker Krankenkasse. CampusVital contributes to the development of a sustainable health culture by strengthening social cohesion among all employees on campus through sports and exercise.

CampusVital
Eileen Bauer, Health Manager & Babette Beuster, Health Manager
Robert-Rössle-Str.10, Haus D79
13125 Berlin

Phone: 030-9489 -3344 (AM) / -3345 / -3346
E-Mail: an@campusvital.de
www.campusvital.de

direkt zum Inhalt springen
Abdeckung

Gesundheit & Sport

 

CampusVital – Gesunder Campus

CampusVital unterstützt die Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter darin, durch gesundheitsförderliches Verhalten eine bestmögliche Leistungsfähigkeit zu erzielen, um die Herausforderungen des Alltags optimal zu meistern. Die Angebote vor Ort und Online helfen, Bewegung, Entspannung und positives Denken in den Arbeitsalltag zu integrieren.

Kursraum
Im Studio

CampusVitalCard

Die Beschäftigten des Campus Berlin-Buch profitieren von der CampusVitalCard. Sie ermöglicht, eine Vielzahl von Gesundheits- und Präventionsangeboten auf dem Campus zu nutzen. Im Rahmen des Modellprojektes zur Einführung des Betrieblichen Gesundheitsmanagements (BGM) auf dem Campus Berlin-Buch wird die CampusVitalCard sowohl von der Techniker Krankenkasse als auch durch die teilnehmenden Unternehmen und Einrichtungen gefördert.
CampusVitalCard kurz erklärt: www.campusvital.de/de/cvcard_info.

Siegerehrung WRAM2020

Fitness & Kurse

Zur Steigerung von Kraft, Ausdauer, Koordination und körperlicher Fitness bietet CampusVital ein Präventions- und Fitnesscenter auf dem Campus. Mitglieder profitieren von attraktiven Kursprogrammen, finden Entspannung bei Yoga und Achtsamkeitsmeditation, beugen Nacken- und Rückenschmerzen vor bei Rückenfit und Pilates. Dabei steht ein professionelles Team aus Trainern und Sportwissenschaftlerinnen allen Kursteilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmern zur Seite.

Das Fitness-Studio CampusVital bietet Fitnesstraining, Ausdauertraining, Gruppen- und Zirkeltraining sowie Personaltraining.

CampusVitalCard

Gesundheit digital

Mitglieder nutzen die Vorteile digitaler Angebote, wie Workouts und Coachings, sie profitieren von der flexiblen Nutzung von Streaming-Angeboten sowie der Podcasts unserer Partner. Die Teilnehmenden erhalten wertvolle Tipps und zusätzliche Motivation in den Live Coachings mit den Trainerinnen und Trainern von CampusVital.  

 

Gesundheitstag

Wer-radelt-am-meisten?

Beim jährlichen Wettbewerb „Wer radelt am meisten?“ zwischen Berliner Landesunternehmen holten die Beschäftigten schon mehrmals den Siegerpokal auf den Campus – und sparten mit gesunder Bewegung auch CO2 ein.

Modellprojekt Betriebliches Gesundheitsmanagement

Gemeinsam mit der Techniker Krankenkasse haben die Einrichtungen des Campus Berlin-Buch mit CampusVital die Strukturen und Angebote eines Betrieblichen Gesundheitsmanagements (BGM) aufgebaut. Zu den Angeboten zählen u.a. Präventionskurse, Gesundheitstage, Führungskräfte- und Mitarbeiterschulungen, aber auch gesundheitsfördernde Aktionen am Arbeitsplatz wie die gesunde Pause oder Wettbewerbe wie „Wer radelt am meisten?“.

Kontakt:
CampusVital
Eileen Bauer, Gesundheitsmanagerin & Babette Beuster, Gesundheitsmanagerin
Robert-Rössle-Str.10, Haus D79
13125 Berlin
Telefon: 030-9489 -3344 (AB) / -3345
E-Mail: an@campusvital.de
www.campusvital.de